2012 Abc Kids Expo
Travel & Lodginginternational_attendeesPress RoomThe Virtual Show
E-Mail Us Facebook Twitter home
     
exhibit
register

   
•  Exhibitors
•  Buyers
•  Media
•  Sales Reps
•  Other Attendees
   


Contact Us


Corporate Office
ABC Kids Expo
PO Box 780847
San Antonio, TX 78278 USA
Phone: (210) 691-4848
Fax: (210) 691-4849
E-mail: info@theabcshow.com

 

 
 

President & Show Director

Larry Schur
Larry
Larry Schur
 

 
 


Accounting Manager

Contact: Elizabeth Schur - Ext.100
E-Mail: elizabeth@theabcshow.com

Accounting Assistant
Contact: Denise Gamboa- Ext.110
E-Mail:  denise@theabcshow.com

Executive Assistant to the President
Contact: Kay Wolverton - Ext.106
E-Mail:  kay@theabcshow.com

 

Elizabeth
Elizabeth Schur


Kay Wolverton
Kay Wolverton






     
 

Advertising & Sponsorship
Contact: DeAnna Nowlin - Ext.103
E-Mail:   deanna@theabcshow.com

Attendee Registration
Contact: Mike Mullen - Ext.104
E-Mail:   mike@theabcshow.com

Communications & Public Relations
Media Registration

Contact: Jessica Jimenez - Ext. 102
E-Mail:   jessica@theabcshow.com

Exhibitor Account Manager:
If your company name begins with:

0-9, A-F
Contact: David Rice - Ext.112
E-Mail:   david@theabcshow.com

G-M
Contact: Taylor Hamman - Ext. 116
E-Mail:   taylor@theabcshow.com

N-S
Contact: Judi Sunden - Ext.101
E-Mail:   judi@theabcshow.com

T-Z
Contact: Amanda Francis - Ext.113
E-Mail:   amanda@theabcshow.com

New Product Showcase
Contact: Sarah Kokernot - Ext.111
E-Mail:   sarah@theabcshow.com

Show Productions
Contact: Eric Seemann - Ext.105
E-Mail:   eric@theabcshow.com

Specialty Pavilions:

Modern Child®
Contact: Sarah Kokernot- Ext.111
E-Mail:   sarah@theabcshow.com

Naturally Kids®
Contact: Jessica Jimenez- Ext.102
E-Mail:   jessica@theabcshow.com

Maternity Square®
Contact: David Rice - Ext.112
E-Mail:   david@theabcshow.com

Invention Connection™
Contact: Judi Sunden - Ext.101
E-Mail:   judi@theabcshow.com

International
Contact: Taylor Hamman - Ext.116
E-Mail:   taylor@theabcshow.com

Website Design & Maintenance
Contact: Steve Sacks
E-Mail:   steve@the630group.com

DeAnna
DeAnna Nowlin


Jessica
Jessica Jimenez


David
David Rice



Eric Seemann

Mike
Mike Mullen





Taylor
Taylor Hamman


Sarah
Sarah Kokernot
     


 
     
               
  EXHIBITORS BUYERS SALES REPS SHOW INFO  
  Register for Exhibit Space Register to Attend Register to Attend Show Schedule  
  Exhibitor Prospectus Confirmed Buyer Login Confirmed Sales Rep Login Show Policies  
  Booth Specs/Pricing Buyer Tips Sales Rep Attendee List About ABC  
  Confirmed Exhibitor Login Show Specials   Contact Us  
  Modern Child Buyer Attendee List OTHER ATTENDEES Travel & Lodging  
  Naturally Kids Register to Attend The Virtual Show  
  Maternity Square Show Directory & Attendee CD  
  Sponsorships MEDIA    
  Advertising Register to Attend INVENTION CONNECTION  
  New Product Showcase Confirmed Media Login Register to Exhibit  
  Runway Show Media Attendees List  
  IAEE Guidelines Reserve a Media Bin  
  Exhibitor Policies Sponsorships  
  Exhibitor Services  
  Exhibitor Tips  
  JPMA Information  
     
 


  © 2014 All Baby & Child Corporation. All Rights Reserved Web Site Design by The 630 Group