Abc Kids Expo spring conference website Facebook Twitter Pinterestinstagram home
show infotravel and lodginginternational attendeespress roomvirtual show
  exhibit
register
book hotel


•  Exhibitors
•  Buyers
•  Media
•  Sales Reps
•  Other Attendees
   
Show Info              




Corporate Office
ABC Kids Expo
PO Box 780847
San Antonio, TX 78278 USA
Phone: (210) 691-4848
Fax: (210) 691-4849
E-mail: info@theabcshow.com

 

 
 

President & Show Director

Larry Schur
Larry
Larry Schur
 

 
 


Accounting Manager Exhibitor Technology Resources

Contact: Elizabeth Schur - Ext.100
E-Mail: elizabeth@theabcshow.com

Executive Assistant to the President
Contact: Kay Wolverton - Ext.106
E-Mail:  kay@theabcshow.com

Elizabeth
Elizabeth Schur
Kay
Kay Wolverton

     
 

Advertising & Sponsorship
Contact: DeAnna Nowlin - Ext.103
E-Mail:   deanna@theabcshow.com

Attendee Coordinators

Contact: Emily Donner - Ext.115
E-Mail:   emily@theabcshow.com

Contact: Gregory Anderson - Ext.117
E-Mail:   gregory@theabcshow.com

Communications & Public Relations
Media Registration

Contact: John Garcia - Ext. 102
E-Mail:   johng@theabcshow.com

Exhibitor Account Manager
If your company name begins with:

0-9, A-G
Contact: Denise Gamboa - Ext. 110
E-Mail:   denise@theabcshow.com

H-N
Contact: Taylor Hamman - Ext. 116
E-Mail:   taylor@theabcshow.com

O-Z
Contact: Becky Alarcon - Ext.101
E-Mail:   becky@theabcshow.com

Showcases

New Product Showcase
Contact: Sarah Kokernot - Ext.111
E-Mail:   sarah@theabcshow.com

Runway - The Live Event!
Contac: Denise Gamboa - Ext. 110
E-Mail:   denise@theabcshow.com

Specialty Pavilions

Modern Child®
Contact: Sarah Kokernot- Ext.111
E-Mail:   sarah@theabcshow.com

Naturally Kids®
Contact: Becky Alarcon- Ext.101
E-Mail:   becky@theabcshow.com

Maternity Square®
Contact: Denise Gamboa - Ext.110
E-Mail:   denise@theabcshow.com

Invention Connection™
Contact: Taylor Hamman - Ext.116
E-Mail:   taylor@theabcshow.com

International
Contact: Taylor Hamman - Ext.116
E-Mail:   taylor@theabcshow.com

North American Pavilions at:
CBME Shanghai (China); CBME Southeast Asia (Singapore)
Contact: Taylor Hamman - Ext. 116
E-Mail:   tayor@theabcshow.com

Project Manager
Contact: Daniel Exparza - Ext.112
E-Mail:   daniel@theabcshow.com

 

DeAnna
DeAnna Nowlin


Emily
Emily Donner


Denise
Denise Gamboa



Sarah
Sarah Kokernot

 

 

 

 

 

 

John
John Garcia



Taylor
Taylor Hamman

 

Becky
Becky Alarcon


     
 
 
     
             
  EXHIBITORS BUYERS SALES REPS SHOW INFO  
  Register for Exhibit Space Register to Attend Register to Attend Show Schedule  
  Exhibitor Prospectus Confirmed Buyer Login Confirmed Sales Rep Login Show Policies  
  Booth Specs/Pricing Buyer Tips Sales Rep Attendee List About ABC  
  Confirmed Exhibitor Login Show Specials   Contact Us  
  Modern Child Buyer Attendee List OTHER ATTENDEES Travel & Lodging  
  Naturally Kids Register to Attend Floor Plan/Exhibitor List  
  Maternity Square    
 
  Sponsorships MEDIA    
  Advertising Register to Attend INVENTION CONNECTION  
  New Product Showcase Confirmed Media Login Register to Exhibit  
  Runway Show Media Attendees List    
  IAEE Guidelines Reserve a Media Bin  
  Exhibitor Services Sponsorships  
  Exhibitor Success & ROI Center Press Room  
   
               
 
 


 
  © 2016 All Baby & Child Corporation. All Rights Reserved Web Site Design by The 630 Group