2012 Abc Kids Expo
ShowInfoTravel & Lodginginternational_attendeesPress RoomThe Virtual Show
E-Mail Us Facebook Twitter home home Pinterestinstagram Spring Conference
     
exhibit
register

   
•  Exhibitors
•  Buyers
•  Media
•  Sales Reps
•  Other Attendees
   


Contact Us


Corporate Office
ABC Kids Expo
PO Box 780847
San Antonio, TX 78278 USA
Phone: (210) 691-4848
Fax: (210) 691-4849
E-mail: info@theabcshow.com

 

 
 

President & Show Director

Larry Schur
Larry
Larry Schur
 

 
 


Accounting Manager Exhibitor Technology Recources:

Contact: Elizabeth Schur - Ext.100
E-Mail: elizabeth@theabcshow.com

Executive Assistant to the President
Contact: Kay Wolverton - Ext.106
E-Mail:  kay@theabcshow.com

Elizabeth
Elizabeth Schur
Kay
Kay Wolverton

     
 

Advertising & Sponsorship
Contact: DeAnna Nowlin - Ext.103
E-Mail:   deanna@theabcshow.com

Attendee Registration
Contact: Emily Donner - Ext.115
E-Mail:   emily@theabcshow.com

Communications & Public Relations
Media Registration

Contact: John Garcia - Ext. 102
E-Mail:   johng@theabcshow.com

Exhibitor Account Manager:
If your company name begins with:

0-9, A-K
Contact: Denise Gamboa - Ext. 110
E-Mail:   denise@theabcshow.com

L-Z
Contact: Becky Alarcon - Ext.101
E-Mail:   becky@theabcshow.com

Showcases:

New Product Showcase
Contact: Sarah Kokernot - Ext.111
E-Mail:   sarah@theabcshow.com

Runway - The Live Event!
Contac: Taylor Hamman - Ext. 116
E-Mail:   taylor@theabcshow.com

Specialty Pavilions:

Modern Child®
Contact: Sarah Kokernot- Ext.111
E-Mail:   sarah@theabcshow.com

Naturally Kids®
Contact: Becky Alarcon- Ext.101
E-Mail:   becky@theabcshow.com

Maternity Square®
Contact: Taylor Hamman - Ext.116
E-Mail:   taylor@theabcshow.com

Invention Connection™
Contact: Taylor Hamman - Ext.116
E-Mail:   taylor@theabcshow.com

International
Contact: Taylor Hamman - Ext.116
E-Mail:   taylor@theabcshow.com

North American Pavilions at:
CBME Shanghai (China); CBME Souteast Asia (Singapore)
Contact: Taylor Hamman - Ext. 116
E-Mail:   tayor@theabcshow.com

 

DeAnna
DeAnna Nowlin


Becky
Becky Alarcon

Denise
Denise Gamboa



John
John Garcia


Emily
Emily Donner


Taylor
Taylor Hamman


Sarah
Sarah Kokernot


     


 
     
               
  EXHIBITORS BUYERS SALES REPS SHOW INFO  
  Register for Exhibit Space Register to Attend Register to Attend Show Schedule  
  Exhibitor Prospectus Confirmed Buyer Login Confirmed Sales Rep Login Show Policies  
  Booth Specs/Pricing Buyer Tips Sales Rep Attendee List About ABC  
  Confirmed Exhibitor Login Show Specials   Contact Us  
  Modern Child Buyer Attendee List OTHER ATTENDEES Travel & Lodging  
  Naturally Kids Register to Attend Floor Plan/Exhibitor List  
  Maternity Square Show Directory & Attendee CD  
  Sponsorships MEDIA    
  Advertising Register to Attend INVENTION CONNECTION  
  New Product Showcase Confirmed Media Login Register to Exhibit  
  Runway Show Media Attendees List  
  IAEE Guidelines Reserve a Media Bin  
  Exhibitor Services Sponsorships  
  Exhibitor Success & ROI Center  
   
               
 
 


  © 2015 All Baby & Child Corporation. All Rights Reserved Web Site Design by The 630 Group